See the Power
of Workflow Automation

“By making information available through self-service applications,
we make it so much more accessible.”

—Gabriel Bärenz, Senior Legal Counsel, ING

See how fast and easy no-code workflow automation can be, as we demonstrate building a Gift and Hospitality Checker in 30 minutes.

Date and time

Wednesday, December 8 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

The demo is best for:

  • In-house legal and compliance teams looking for ways to manage frequent, recurring requests for assistance.
  • Legal Ops professionals looking to automate workflows and build self-service applications.
  • Legal service providers and consultants who want to meet the growing client demand for digital solutions.
  • Regulatory experts looking at best practices to manage risk and improve company-wide compliance.

What you will learn:

  • How legal and compliance teams benefit from self-service applications.
  • How professionals without programming experience build their own applications to automate standardizable services.
  • What a self-service legal and compliance application actually looks like.
  • How to get started yourself.
  • Live audience Q&A.

Sign up using the form and we’ll be in touch with more details.

Register for the live demo

Trusted by the best

Thousands of no-code apps in use worldwide by leading law firms and corporations.

Book a personalized demo