BRYTER Drop-in Sessions

Online Dec 21, 2022, 3 pm CET / 2pm GMT / 9am EST

Why Attend

Sometimes it helps to just talk. Stuck at a particular stage in your workflow? Need help with document automation or another action? We get it. Sometimes it’s just quicker (and nicer!) to talk to another person.

That’s what our Drop-in Sessions are all about. Every Wednesday we create the time and space for you to drop in, for 5 minutes or 60, to meet BRYTER experts and get help with the application that you’re building. And as an added bonus, you’ll get to meet other BRYTER Builders and share best practices!

What to expect

Who should attend? Anyone building an application or workflow with BRYTER, or wanting to get started with building.

What to prepare? You should already have access to the BRYTER platform. (If not, why don’t you sign up to our free trial here!). Beyond that, you don’t need to prepare anything, just come with your questions, ideas and feedback!

What is a Drop-in Session? An interactive, virtual 60-minute session where you can ask your questions. No pre-defined agenda – simply BRYTER experts in a virtual room ready to talk to you about what you’re building.

How often can I join? As often as you like! We meet every Wednesday at 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET.

How to join? Simply fill in the form and you’ll immediately be sent a Zoom link.

Save your seat

Book a personalized demo